RSS

My Birthday Celebration At Manila Ocean Park

21 Nov
David stingray

Touching the sting ray at the “Sharks and Ray encounter”

Hi guys, you know, I went to Manila Ocean Park and we had fun during my birthday celebration yesterday (Nov. 20).

I saw sharks, we also saw a crocodile, an alligator gar, and of course, Achi Bea and I went to the sharks and rays encounter.

I saw a nurse shark and a whipray  and a clownfish.

I was so surprised by the size of the nurse shark because our swim teacher said it is 9-feet.  Our teacher told me to dive so I could have a better see the nurse shark, but I was afraid so I just went on the other side of the pool.

After that, we also went to fish spa, where our feet were tickled. It was so much fun!

Achi and I also have our hands dipped in the “magic aquarium” and then. We took time to color drawings of sharks and other sea creatures.  Niquee, our baby brother, had fun also.  I also read shark books and then on the glass roof, we saw fish and stingrays and sharks and turtles and whales and sea snakes and eels. I even saw a great white shark.

It was a really fun, fun birthday for me. Thank you God!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment